Holiday Schedule

USA Waste Solutions Observes the Following Holidays


Memorial Day (Monday May 25, 2020)

  • Service – Normal Collection
  • Office – Closed

Independence Day (Saturday July 4, 2020)

  • Service – No collection services – Collection will be moved to Wednesday July 8, 2020
  • Office – Closed

Labor Day (Monday September 7, 2020)

  • Service – Normal Collection
  • Office – Closed

Thanksgiving Day (Thursday November 26, 2020)

  • Service – No collection services – Collection will be moved to Monday November 30, 2020
  • Office – Thursday November 26, 2020 – Closed, Friday November 27, 2020 – Closed

Christmas Day (Friday December 25, 2020)

  • Service – No collection services – Collection will be moved to Tuesday December 29, 2020
    • Recycling will be moved to Friday January 8, 2021
  • Office – Wednesday December 23, 2020 – Closes at noon, Thursday December 24, 2020 – Closed, Friday December 25, 2020 – Closed

New Years Day (Friday January 1, 2021)

  • TBD